just be my name – alexandra Stone

Bring me in
Floating on the song
Performing at freedom
And heavy enough
Into the depth where pain belongs
I know I can
Tell me I could
Oh tear the sweet lyrics of the scale

Because my scars
Want to heal
In Less sorrow
Then time can catch the move
From falling down below
I know I can
Tell me I could
Oh tear the sweet lyrics of the scale

Just be my name
My mental king
My exit my get away
My heart My source
Be everything you combine
I know I can
Please tell me that you do

In the sound I can
Hide and find
Melt or lean to the sides
Carry on the mood
Of safety lines
I know I can
Tell me I Could
Oh tear the sweet lyrics of the scale

Just be my name
My mental king
My exit my get away
My heart My source
Be everything you combine
I know I can
Please tell me that you do

My patience reach further
Then the music will end
If you promise to catch me
And shelter against the evil voices
Where no capital is suspend
I know I can
Tell me I could
Oh tear the sweet lyrics of the scale

Pick me up please

Just be my name
My mental king
My exit my get away
My heart My source
Be everything you combine
I know I can
Please tell me that you do

Oh tear the sweet lyrics of the scale
And bring me in

Dit bericht is geplaatst in liefde.

3 reacties op “just be my name – alexandra Stone

  1. Henry schreef:

    Wauw hartverscheurend mooi! Speechless ..

  2. Di Mario schreef:

    Drijvend op een liedje, dat doet me denken aan een liedje wat mijn Dinnetje eens heeft gezongen. Prachtig om daar weer eens aan terug te denken.

    Love As Always
    Di Mario

  3. sjoerd schreef:

    You are my gateway to heaven…

Geef een reactie

