time

The clock
put her down
and cried into a rhythm
Hear me please
the bell rang as meant
Somewhere on the line
where no obstacle
is beaten
Everything points
to the circuit
of a endless moment
The distance has
conquered in the hours
of mine
What you need to do
is
hold on to happy thoughts
and your mind will
catch
that time

 

Dit bericht is geplaatst in fictie.

3 reacties op “time

  1. Henry schreef:

    In gedachten ga ik vaak terug naar momenten van gelukzaligheid. Het is een manier van mindfulness. En tijd speelt dan even geen rol. Mooi beschreven San. oja deze las ik laatst ergens en sluit mooi aan! Talking about someone who makes you happy actually makes you happy. 😉

  2. merel schreef:

    ik kan me moeilijker inleven in anderstalige gedichten, heb wel bewondering voor jou dat jij in een andere taal de juiste woordjes weet te vinden

Geef een reactie

